Dirty Workz

Isaac – Welcome To The Dirty Workz EP (DWX090) WEB 2012

Artist: Isaac
Title: Welcome To The Dirty Workz EP
Label: Dirty Workz
Calalog nr.: DWX090
Rip Date: 26.10.2013
Store Date: 23.04.2012
Preview & Buy: Junodownload.com
Tracks: 03
CDs: 1
Lenght: 18:04 Min
Quality: 320 Kbps
Cover: Yes
*.cue: No
*.m3u: Yes
*.nfo: Yes

01. Isaac – On The Edge (Psyko Punkz Remix) [05:25]
02. Isaac – Go Insane (Coone Remix) [06:55]
03. Isaac – The Sound Of The Underground (Da Tweekaz Remix) [05:44]

cover 00_isaac_-_welcome_to_the_dirty_workz_ep-(dwx090)-web-2012.jpg
nfo 00_isaac_-_welcome_to_the_dirty_workz_ep-(dwx090)-web-2012.nfo
sfv 00_isaac_-_welcome_to_the_dirty_workz_ep-(dwx090)-web-2012.sfv
m3u 00_isaac_-_welcome_to_the_dirty_workz_ep-(dwx090)-web-2012.m3u
mp3 01_isaac_-_on_the_edge_(psyko_punkz_remix).mp3
mp3 02_isaac_-_go_insane_(coone_remix).mp3
mp3 03_isaac_-_the_sound_of_the_underground_(da_tweekaz_remix).mp3

zippyshare Download from Zippyshare: Offline
mediafire Download from MediaFire: DWX090.rar

!!! RAR PASSWORD: www.hardrecordz.com