Dirty Workz

Sub Zero Project & Phuture Noize – We Are The Fallen (DWX548) WEB 2018

Artist: Sub Zero Project & Phuture Noize
Title: We Are The Fallen
Label: Dirty Workz
Catalog #: DWX548
Release Date: 12.09.2018
Tracks: 01
Length: 03:53 Min
Quality: 320 Kbps
Source: WEB
Pack Size: 11.34 MB
Cover: Yes
*.m3u: Yes
*.nfo: Yes
*.sfv: Yes
*.cue: No

01. Sub Zero Project & Phuture Noize – We Are The Fallen (Extended Mix) [03:53]

cover 00_sub_zero_project_and_phuture_noize_-_we_are_the_fallen-(dwx548)-web-2018.jpg
m3u 00_sub_zero_project_and_phuture_noize_-_we_are_the_fallen-(dwx548)-web-2018.m3u
nfo 00_sub_zero_project_and_phuture_noize_-_we_are_the_fallen-(dwx548)-web-2018.nfo
sfv 00_sub_zero_project_and_phuture_noize_-_we_are_the_fallen-(dwx548)-web-2018.sfv
mp3 01_sub_zero_project_and_phuture_noize_-_we_are_the_fallen_(extended_mix).mp3

rapidgator Download from Rapidgator: DWX548.rar
zippyshare Download from Zippyshare: DWX548.rar

!!! RAR PASSWORD: www.hardrecordz.com
  1. VictxR

    3 years ago

    This site is Amazing!!!!!!
    Pls one compilation of all tracks of sub zero project in a one album