End Of Line Recordings

VA – The Rookie EP (EOL065) WEB 2018

Artist: Various Artists
Title: The Rookie EP
Label: End Of Line Recordings
Catalog #: EOL065
Release Date: 31.01.2018
Tracks: 04
Length: 16:52 Min
Quality: 320 Kbps
Source: WEB
Pack Size: 40.23 MB
Cover: Yes
*.m3u: Yes
*.nfo: Yes
*.sfv: Yes
*.cue: No

01. Magnificent – Wanna Play [04:09]
02. Project Exile – Shit On Your Mind [04:31]
03. Invector – Multiply [03:39]
04. Beatfreak – Going Down [04:32]

cover 00_va_-_the_rookie_ep-(eol065)-web-2018.jpg
m3u 00_va_-_the_rookie_ep-(eol065)-web-2018.m3u
nfo 00_va_-_the_rookie_ep-(eol065)-web-2018.nfo
sfv 00_va_-_the_rookie_ep-(eol065)-web-2018.sfv
mp3 01_magnificent_-_wanna_play.mp3
mp3 02_project_exile_-_shit_on_your_mind.mp3
mp3 03_invector_-_multiply.mp3
mp3 04_beatfreak_-_going_down.mp3

rapidgator Download from Rapidgator: EOL065.rar
zippyshare Download from Zippyshare: EOL065.rar

!!! RAR PASSWORD: www.hardrecordz.com