Rotterdam Terror Corps – Nu Metalz EP (MRV188) WEB 2014

Artist: Rotterdam Terror Corps
Title: Nu Metalz EP
Label: Megarave Records
Catalog nr.: MRV188
Rip Date: 27.01.2014
Store Date: 03.01.2014
Preview & Buy: Hardtunes.com
Tracks: 05
CDs: 1
Lenght: 21:09 Min
Quality: 320 Kbps
Cover: Yes
*.cue: No
*.m3u: Yes
*.nfo: Yes

01. Rotterdam Terror Corps & The Hitmen – Time To Kill Another One (Hungry Beats Remix) [05:06]
02. Rotterdam Terror Corps vs. SRB – Dirty Bastards [04:41]
03. Distortion & SRB – No Aces [04:01]
04. Rotterdam Terror Corps ft. Dione – On Fire [05:15]
05. Rotterdam Terror Corps vs. SRB – We Keep Coming [02:06]

cover 00_rotterdam_terror_corps_-_nu_metalz_ep-(mrv188)-web-2014.jpg
nfo 00_rotterdam_terror_corps_-_nu_metalz_ep-(mrv188)-web-2014.nfo
sfv 00_rotterdam_terror_corps_-_nu_metalz_ep-(mrv188)-web-2014.sfv
m3u 00_rotterdam_terror_corps_-_nu_metalz_ep-(mrv188)-web-2014.m3u
mp3 01_rotterdam_terror_corps_and_the_hitmen_-_time_to_kill_another_one_(hungry_beats_remix).mp3
mp3 02_rotterdam_terror_corps_vs._srb_-_dirty_bastards.mp3
mp3 03_distortion_and_srb_-_no_aces.mp3
mp3 04_rotterdam_terror_corps_ft._dione_-_on_fire.mp3
mp3 05_rotterdam_terror_corps_vs._srb_-_we_keep_coming.mp3

zippyshare Download from Zippyshare: MRV188.rar
mediafire Download from MediaFire: Offline

!!! RAR PASSWORD: www.hardrecordz.com